Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Ken Jipping

State Farm® Insurance Agent Ken Jipping

Rating: 4.5 stars out of 5 (22 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Pat Green

November 3, 2022

5  out of  5
"I have had State Farm for a few years now. In my opinion it's one of the best insurance companies out there and I have probably used most insurance companies. My agent Dan Jipping in Hudsonville office goes about an beyond his duties as a agent. Very happy with coverage and services I have experienced with them. I give them 5 stars 🌟 for both agent and insurance."

Leeanne Spicuzza

November 2, 2022

5  out of  5
"Been with them for over 16 years and wouldn't go anywhere else!!!! Always have phenomenal service!"

Carissa

May 24, 2022

5  out of  5
"Amy Sills went above and beyond to help me get the information that I needed to get a policy in place. I was very impressed with her customer service!"

Scott Vandergalien

March 29, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very friendly and good a experience. Thay have my cars home and life insurance, and I'm very happy."

Kerry Zuidema

June 19, 2021

5  out of  5
"They have excellent customer service, and awesomely low rates!!!!"

Michael Schippers

December 22, 2020

5  out of  5
"Everyone there is very pleasant and helpful. I Highly recommend them for your insurance needs."

David Gualtieri

December 9, 2020

5  out of  5
"Would you like to know what I love about Ken Jinping and the State Farm Staff, . . EVERYTHING ! ! ! ! !"

Kurt

August 24, 2019

5  out of  5
"They are extremely helpful and answer all my questions everytime. Thorough explanations that are easy to understand. Thank you!"

Alex

September 5, 2018

5  out of  5
"Been with them over 15 years. They have done everything they are suppose to do."

Joel Zylstra

July 25, 2018

2  out of  5
"Two stars only because they have decent rates. But they quoted me homeowners insurance, I paid a down payment and made one monthly payment before they said they made a mistake and charged me an extra $100 over what they quoted. In my book that's a bait and switch and I'm pretty sure that's illegal. I did have a windshield claim and they took care of it no problem. Just be aware of the bait and switch tactics."

transam78400ci

March 20, 2018

5  out of  5
"Best customer service I've had, and they help ya with any questions you have"

sheila keller

October 5, 2017

5  out of  5
"I have been with Ken for years and I have ALWAYS gotten excellent service!!!!! They, also, have always actioned all my claims promptly! They are ALL so wonderful there...."

Ben Kaiser

May 11, 2017

5  out of  5
"I have used them more than 12 years now. No problems."

Heidi Brower

September 27, 2016

1  out of  5
"I had very poor service. Constant delays and unable to provide needed docs in time to close"

Marvin Heyboer

July 11, 2016

5  out of  5
"I've had a lot of success with them for several years."

Stephanie Marie

June 6, 2016

1  out of  5
"Worst customer service EVER!!! Trying to help a family member, who works 10 hour shifts and cannot call, and I was hung up on! Just ridiculous!! The woman on the phone kept speaking to me as if I was a child and she sounded completely fake and went back on her words like 3x! NEVER USE THIS LOCATION!"

Angel Guerrero

July 24, 2012

5  out of  5
"This is my first review writing about this type of business. Ken Jipping State Farm is the best insurance company thus far. Always polite over the phone and in person when I come in the building. I get Christmas and other holiday cards from them all the time. For my wife's and I's birthdays we get gifts from them. They truly value their customers and show it in this way."